Alltech Biotechnology (Pty) Ltd

emke.loubser@alltech.com

021 865 2669





KEENAN Sales representative:

Western Cape
John French
082 455 4991, jfrench@alltech.com
Martin De Klerk
076 826 3883, mdeklerk@alltech.com

Eastern Cape
Adele Botha
072 585 9429, adele.botha@alltech.com
Bradley Ford
078 129 9818, bford@alltech.com

Free State / Mpumalanga
Murray Van Niekerk
082 331 1184, mvanniekerk@alltech.com

Limpopo / North West / Gauteng
Janke Bestbier
084 550 1256, jvanzyl@alltech.com

KwaZulu-Natal
Ruari Harrison
073 094 7759, rharrison@alltech.com

 

KEENAN Service Agents:


Eastern Cape
John Scheepers
082 576 7928, antony@imaginet.co.za


Western / Southern Cape
Eben Lubbe
079 669 9242, eben@mcagri.co.za
MC Bezuidenhout
082 681 1431, mc@mcagri.co.za


KwaZulu-Natal
Richard Myhill
082 851 0566, rjmyhill@vodamail.co.za


Free State / North West
Gert Kleingeld
082 572 2243, prorepairs@vodamail.co.za


Gauteng / Limpopo / Mpumalanga
Pieter du Plessis
082 775 2970, pieter@nutrochem.co.za